Edgerton Chamber Of Commerce  
Edgerton Chamber Members Edgerton Wisconsin Chamber Of Commerce Board

President: Ryun Bibro
IKI Mfg. Co.
rbibro@ikimfg.com

Vice President: Kim Schuetz
Bunbury Realtors
kschuetz@bunburyrealtors.com

 
Secretary: Val Wilcox
Comfort Inn
comfortinn72@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Darren Haworth
Chase Bank
darren.a.haworth@chase.com

Dr. Jay Peterson
Peterson Chiropracic Clinic
petersonchiropractic@gmail.com

  Robin Cross
Edgerbean
edgerbean@verizon.net
Vicki Brown
Rudisill LLC
vicki.s.brown@gmail.com

Deena Wettstein
Tri-County Community Center
dwettstein@madisonmedia.com
Tracey Pederson
Edgerton Hospital & Health Serivces
tpederson@edgertonhospital.com

Our Mission Statement...

The Edgerton Area Chamber of Commerce is a business fellowship whose purpose is to foster new business growth, support the business community, promote and preserve the local resources in order to enhance the quality of life for the citizens of the community.

The Edgerton Area Chamber of Commerce is about people, people who realize that a strong chamber is the cornerstone of every vibrant growing community. That through the chamber we can accomplish more collectively than individually! We also stand for honesty and fair dealings among our members and the public. We will furthermore strive to show our civic pride and community spirit in all that we undertake.

The Edgerton Area Chamber of Commerce encourages and fosters collaborations through networking of members and building strong relationships to promote business growth and have fun in the community.

The Edgerton Area Chamber of Commerce is a source and conduit of information on issues vital to the area community and newcomers, promoting tourism, new business and cultural opportunities.


CHAMBER COMMITTEES
Ambassador Committee
Deb McCool-Cloute
M & I Bank
deb.mccool-cloute@micorp.com

Chamber Fall Fest
City Representative


Finance Committee
Darren Haworth
Chase Bank
darren.a.haworth@chase.com

Deena Wettstein
Tri-County Community Center
dwettstein@madisonmedia.com

 

Fundraising
Kim Schuetz
Bunbury & Associates
kschuetz@bunburyrealtors.com

 

 


House Committee:
Dave Kotwitz
Piggly Wiggly
kotwitzinc@yahoo.com

Programs Committee
Bill Karman
Bill's Merchant Resources
billkarman@verizon.net

Tourism / Marketing
Val Wilcox
Comfort Inn
comfortinn72@yahoo.com

Newsletter/Website
Vicki Brown
Rudisill LLC
vicki.s.brown@gmail.com


CHAMBER CONTACT
20 S. Main Street
In The Train Depot
TOLL FREE (888) 298 4408     or    (608) 884-4408
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 10 am - 2 pm
Saturday 9 am - Noon

edgertonchamber@verizon.net
We welcome area businesses to become a member of the Edgerton Area Chamber of Commerce. Please contact the Chamber Office or download a membership letter here.  (Adobe .Pdf format).